Confessions Part I

Standard

Special edition cover


These are my confessions

Just when I thought I said all I can say

My boss on the side said he’s got one on the way

These are my confessions….

Man I know, he doesn’t know what to do

Guess I got to do his review… my confessions

When you think you’re done your work

You gotta give him more

I near cried when I got that at 4!

I’m so thrown, I don’t know what to do but to give you part 1 of my confessions….

(to the tune of Usher’s Confessions Part 2)

Sorry guys! My usual Tuesday post is delayed because of unforeseen circumstances i.e. grad school got in the way *shakes fist at further education* Look out for Confessions Part 2!

Bless,

Angie

Leave a Reply

